Tree in our back yard    

 

 

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, June 23 through Sunday, July 3:
   Cruise to Greece and Turkey

Tuesday, July 12, 7:04:
   Charlotte Knights

Tuesday, July 19 to Wednesday, July 20
   Business trip to New York City

Saturday, July 23, 6:30:
   Tedeschi Trucks Band at PNC Pavilion

Thursday, August 18, 7:04:
   Charlotte Knights

Wednesday, August 31, 6:35:
   Charlotte Knights

Wednesday, September 7, 6:35:
   Charlotte Knights

Thursday, Sept. 29 through Sunday, Oct. 2
   Bungalow cabin

Sunday, October 16, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM:
   Melbourne fall festival

tentative: Wednesday-Thursday, October 19-20:
  AES Show in New York

tentative: Wednesday-Saturday, November 9-12:
  Percussive Arts Society in Indianapolis

tentative: Friday-Sunday, November 18-20:
  LDI Show in Las Vegas

Saturday, December 3, 6:00:
   Neutrik holiday party at Bentley's.
   Cocktails at 6:00; dinner at 7:00